The College is under the Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church , managed by Mount Tabor Diara,Pathanapuram and has a governing body of 14 members.


1  H.H. Baselios Marthoma Didymus I  Patron
2  Very Rev. C.O. Joseph Remban  Manager
3  Rev. Fr. K.V. Paul  Secretary
4  Very Rev. Gabriel Samuel Remban  Member
5  Very Rev. Younan Samuel Remban  Member
6  Very Rev. Peter Thomas Remban  Member
7  Rev. Fr. Habeeb Joseph  Member
8  Rev. Fr. Benjamin Mathen  Member
9  Rev. Fr. Yohannan Thomas  Member
10  Rev. Fr. David Koshy  Member
11  Rev. Fr. Philip Mathew  Member
12  Rev. Fr. Markose Geevarghese  Member
13  Rev. Sr. Mother Superior, Mount Tabor Convent, Pathanapuram  Ex. Officio Member
14  Principal, St.Stephen’s College, Pathanapuram  Ex. Officio Member
14  Principal, Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram  Ex. Officio Member

Copyright © St. Stephen's Pathanapuram | Web Design by Orange Dice Solutions