Hearty congratulations to newly selected Board of Studies members ,Ms.Renu Thomas(Dept.of Chemistry),Capt.(Dr.) Koshy P.M.(Dept.of Zoology),Rev.Fr.George Mathew (Dept. of Oriental Languages),Mr.Varghese George(Dept. of Mathematics),and Dr.Shibu P.Varghese(Dept. of Botany). The following faculties were selected to different Board of Studies of University of kerala for the next three years with effect from 04/01/2020. 1. Ms. Renu Thomas, Board of Studies in Polymer Chemistry. 2. Capt. (Dr.) Koshy P.M., Board of Studies in Aquatic Biology and Fisheries. 3. Fr.George Mathew, Board of Studies in Hebrew and Syriac. 4. Mr. Varghese George, Board of Studies in Demography. 5. Dr.Shibu P. Varghese, Board of Studies in Environmental Sciences.

© Copyright 2020 - ST.STEPHEN'S COLLEGE,PATHANAPURAM. All Rights Reserved.