Continuing Education Centre



Reg: No: CE/A/442/2019

            Centre for Continuing Education Kerala(CCEK) is an autonomous body set up by the Government of Kerala to promote continuing education programmes in Engineering Colleges/ Arts & Science Colleges and Polytechnic Colleges in the State of Kerala. It imparts need-based training to the unemployed youth, provides special training for small-scale industries, publishes study material for regular and distance education programme, and conducts vocational training.

           CCEK is offering the programmes through its sub-centres established at Government/Aided Engineering, Polytechnic, Arts & Science Colleges and VHS Schools across the State. Each sub-centre has an advisory committee comprising the College Principal, senior staff and the Manager of the Continuing Education Programme

            Our Institution is the sub-center of CCEK (Center for continuing education Kerala). The center can offer 43 skill development courses in accordance with the guidelines of CCEK. The courses are conducted by , IIB,nodal Training partner of NSDC under the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Gvt. of India , for imparting skill development under Pradhan Manthri Koushal Vikas Yojna. Minimum 25 students are required to commence a batch . The successful students will get the certification of both CCEK and NSDC.

Course offered by the sub center [ 2019-2020]   : 

Professional Diploma In Shipping and Logistics [PDSL]                   

Duration                              :               1 year

Eligibility                             :               Plus two

Fees                                       :               28,000/-

Institution Programme Implementation unit:


Dr. K.P Laladhas   ( Principal)                                                                                                                       


  1. Dr. Koshy P.M ( Department of Zoology)
  2.  Fr.Koshy N. J .( Department of Mathematics)
  3. Ms.Maja K .Koshy ( Department of Commerce)
  4. Ms.Chinchu Mathew ( Department of Zoology)
  5. Ms.Sharon S ( Department of Economics)

CE Cell Manager : Ms. Seena Sivadas ( Deparment of Physics)

Contact No:   0475 2352385/2354385        Mob 9446013612, 9074123487



© Copyright 2020 - ST.STEPHEN'S COLLEGE,PATHANAPURAM. All Rights Reserved.