Botany faculty retirement endowment

This endowment is set up by Prof. Annamma Alex, Prof. Rajani P. George, Prof. K. Varughese and Dr. Rajan Idicula, former faculty members of the Department of Botany on their retirement. It is given to the top scorer in final year B. Sc. Botany.

© Copyright 2020 - ST.STEPHEN'S COLLEGE,PATHANAPURAM. All Rights Reserved.